LIVING WITHIN THE SWEET SPOT, Episode 5 Perfectly Imperfect

30 Apr 2018
Niccie Kliegl
433
0

Episode Description

YOUR spiritual life coaching show highlights some of my most sought-after coaching tools and tips based on my book… Awaking the Living Legacy. I teach you techniques for finding and living out your God-given life purpose. I learned to do this, and I am passionate about helping others with this same life-transformation.

In segment one of the show I share key points from chapter 5 ‘Are You Looking Through Godly Eyes or Worldly Eyes?’ and we look at the lies the world has been telling us, and what we are believing.

Next, I bring in expert Debra Lynn Hayes, author of the triumphant book RISE!

The third segment is where I take call-ins for live coaching on any area that has you stuck. I always share a FREE coaching tool based off the days topic, just for you. So get in the habit of tuning in each Wednesday at 7 am pacific, 9 am central, 10 am eastern.

Please join us for this show and never hesitate to dial in yourself during the last segment of the show, dictated to you!

Faith Infused Living…Reaches Goals Higher,
Niccie Kliegl CLC, RN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *